Community Relations Team

Our Community Relations team identifies specific community needs and focuses on meeting those needs in a comprehensive way. Our team provides outreach across the region and is there to assist with both referral and community needs. You can contact them with any questions or for more information about our sites and services:

PHBH-community relations teamNew Jersey
First Responder Treatment Services

Ken Burkert
C: 908.346.1691
kburkert@princetonhcs.org

New Jersey, New York, Pennsylvania
Center for Eating Disorders Care at UMCP

Cathy Lane
C: 609.455.7183
clane@princetonhcs.org

Bergen, Hunterdon, Morris, Passaic, Somerset, Sussex, Warren, Bucks (PA), Florida
Robyn Marks
C: 609.902.3006
rmarks@princetonhcs.org

Essex, Hudson, Middlesex, Monmouth, Union
Andy Dean
C: 609.712.0732
adean@princetonhcs.org

Mercer, Ocean, Connecticut, New York
Nancy Zorochin
C: 609.712.0737
nzorochin@princetonhcs.org

Atlantic, Burlington, Camden, Cape May, Cumberland, Gloucester, Salem, Philadelphia
Michael Redford
C: 609.712.0738
mredford@princetonhcs.org

The PHCS Department of Psychiatry provides leadership for the Center for Eating Disorders Care at University Medical Center of Princeton. Ph: 609.853.7575


For your convenience, you can download our brochures on: